The series that readers say they couldn’t put down – now all three books in one complete box set.

Farren Fields shouldn’t be attracted to her hot, older boss… But she is. Rogan Rayner is ruthless in business and relationships… but he finds a soft spot in the highly intelligent and talented young woman who comes to him for a job. One night of unexpected passion leads to unforeseen consequences, but can they really leave it at that? Haunting pasts are slowly and shockingly revealed in Book 2 with surprise twists and turns, and in the final installment, a familiar character strides onto the scene, taking the series by storm for a satisfying and sexy conclusion.

The Boss Series is steamy, slow burn, contemporary romance written in third person POV following alternating perspectives of the Heroines and Heroes of each story. While each book can be read as standalone, each with its own HFN/HEA, there is a common thread tying each book together.

Prepare to lose sleep keeping those pages turning!

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • BB icon
  • GR icon